Marty Berman Associates

50 East Main Street
Lansdale PA, 19446

Phone & Fax

P: (215) 393-0700
F: (215) 393-7200

Download Territory Map

Larry Berman

Founder and President larry@martybermanassociates.com (215) 260.8226

Steve Hirshenhorn

Partner, VP Sales steve@martybermanassociates.com (215) 290.8550  

Lisa Cassel

Director of Inside Sales lisa@martybermanassociates.com (215) 910.0519

Brooke Deily

Project Coordinator brooke@martybermanassociates.com (215) 853.7588

Brittany Barr

Project and Marketing Coordinator brittany@martybermanassociates.com (215) 853.4085

Tom Sweeney

Sales Representative tom@martybermanassociates.com (267) 216.7792

A Strong History

While MBA was created as a rep agency in 1991, our roots go back much farther. Here’s a photo of Marty Berman that appeared in an article about Philadelphia Lighting design in 1982. The ownership of MBA has over 50 years combined experience in the Architectural Lighting business. Put our experience to work assisting you with you lighting vision.

Our Team is Growing

For over twenty five years, Marty Berman Associates have been pro-active marketers known for being on the cutting edge of the lighting, material, and energy industries. We provide best-in-class manufacturer representation, marketing, and servicing of the specification, distribution and end-user markets. Contact us to learn more about joining the MBA Team!

Current Job Openings